10 Marzo 2014

by francismadphotography

eyeemfiltered1360673006307

Una giornata normale, inutile, tediosa in cui non ho fatto altro che seguire nonna e studiare. Il cambio stagione sembra non darmi tregua e il naso mi scoppia…che pazienza…Vorrei che fosse Aprile cosi da non dovermi più preoccupare di nulla.
Oggi ripensavo alla mia università, mi manca Torino, mi manca il Galileo ed i suoi colonnoni tanto giganti quanto kitch, voglio stare bene e prendere un treno.

Buon pomeriggio a tutti

Francis.

————————————————————————————————-

A normal day, pointless, tedious that I did not do nothing but follow her grandmother and studying. The season change does not seem to give me respite and I broke my nose … that patience … I wish it was April so as to not have to worry about anything.
Today we can look back at my university, I miss Turin, I miss the Galileo and his colonnoni giants such as kitsch, I want to feel good and take a train.

Good afternoon everyone

Francis.