29 Marzo 2014

by francismadphotography

20140314173203436

Cena insieme ai miei amici e giornata trascorsa a lordarmi di farina. Oggi ho tentato le tagliatelle al cioccolato giusto perchè sono a dieta e la mia perenne aspirazione è fare la modella. E’ troppo bello far la pasta, ogni volta che impasto mi ricordo la ”pappa molle” che si faceva all’asilo mischiando acqua e sabbia dove ovviamente si immergiavano tutti gli arti possibili e disponibili per la gioia di tua madre che poi doveva buttare in lavatrice te con tutti i vestiti addosso. Forse avrei dovuto giocare più spesso col pongo o con la creta da piccola, se non altro per far sfogare questa esigenza da massaia che spesso mi sale di impastare qualcosa. Freud avrebbe molto da dire in merito credo…anzi sicuramente ahaha.

Buona serata a tutti

Francis.

————————————————————————————————-

Dinner with my friends and day out lordarmi of flour. Today I tried the noodles chocolate just because they are on a diet and my perennial aspiration is to become a model. It ‘s too nice to make the dough, dough every time I remember the” soft” jelly that was made by mixing water and sand in kindergarten where obviously you immergiavano all arts possible and available to the delight of your mother then had to you throw it in the washing machine with all your clothes on. Maybe I should play more often with clay or clay with the child, if only to give vent to this need by housewife that I often salt to mix something. Freud would have a lot to say about it … in fact I think definitely ahaha.

Good evening to all

Francis.