25 Aprile 2014

by francismadphotography

10245480_768306873202486_7865988778550138545_n

Una giornata piacevole trascorsa all’outlet di Serravalle seguita da una serata in compagnia della mia amica tornata temporaneamente da Londra. Come al solito c’era tantissima gente per negozi e ogni volta mi chiedo perchè in un giorno di festa ci si ritrovi sempre tutti in questi posti. Trovo risposta pensando ai miei di motivi ed a quelli che han spinto i miei amici, in fondo è cosi. Avrei voluto tanto rivedere la mia amica in altri contesti e per altre motivazioni, ma si sa, a volte le circostanze non si scelgono arbitrariamente. Domani sarà una giornata pesantissima.

Buona notte a tutti

Francis.
————————————————————————————————

A pleasant day spent at the outlet of Serravalle followed by an evening in the company of my friend returned temporarily from London. As usual there was a lot of people to stores and each time I wonder why in a day of celebration when we find ourselves always in all these places. I find answer to my thinking of reasons and those who have driven my friends, is ultimately so. I wanted so much to see my friend in other contexts and for other reasons, but you know, sometimes circumstances are not chosen arbitrarily. Tomorrow will be a heavy day.

Good night to all

Francis.